IU #023: Want to Pivot to a Career in Data?

(EXCITING Announcement)

Are you feeling stuck in your career?

Would you like to pivot to a career in data analytics? Well, I have some very exciting news!

I’ve spent the last year as a career coach. Every day, I helped clients to land a job. Like, Kerri for example:

The good news

2023 was amazing.

Nothing excited me more than helping people land a job.

People came to me confused, upset and completely sick of rejection. But after our 1:1 coaching sessions, I saw that hope and optimism come back.

It was so rewarding to see them find jobs in data!

The (sort of) bad news

Unfortunately, for the past month, I’ve not been able to take any more coaching clients on. I’m all booked up.

Every time I shared a story about helping someone land a job, I got 5-10 requests for coaching that I couldn’t take on.

If you are waiting to join my coaching, hopefully I can help you in February.

To make it up to you, I have 2 exciting announcements!

The (first bit of) great news

Last year, I coached 100+ people to land a job in data. But this year, I want to coach 1000+ people.

So, my exciting announcement is…

I’m creating an online course for my career coaching!

If you want to pivot to a career in data in 2024, ‘The Data Pivot’ is the digital course for YOU!

I can’t wait to share more details with you soon.

The (even more) exciting news:

To thank you for your support in 2023, I have a little surprise for you.

The 3 links below are credits. They will cover 35% of the cost of my digital products.

But, hurry, because they only last 48 hours (But when you grab an e-book, you’ll have access to it for life)

Use your credits on any of these products today:

This is where I interviewed 50 people working in data.

I spoke data analysts, data scientists and data engineers all over the world.

I asked them how they use data in their jobs and they shared exactly how they landed their amazing jobs.

Are you making the most of LinkedIn? Ever considered posting content but don’t know what to say?

Here is a content strategy to help you land a job. It tells you exactly what to post and explains why. It includes 30 templates so you’ll know EXACTLY what to say in your first 30 posts.

This will help you attract attention from recruiters, hiring managers and help you make friends in your industry.

This is my newest book. A step-by-step guide to land a job through online networking. 1,700 people have grabbed a copy so far.

The biggest compliment I have heard is that so many of you read all 86 pages in one sitting! Thank you for that you crazy cats!

 

So any of those 3 products are available at 35% off, for the next 48 hours. Just be sure to use the links above to get the money off.

Enjoy,

Michael