• Infinite Upside
  • Posts
  • IU #016: LinkedIn Posts for Job-seekers (A New Digital Product)

IU #016: LinkedIn Posts for Job-seekers (A New Digital Product)

New Digital Product Launch!

Last week, I hinted that something BIG was coming. Now, it’s here!

Are you applying for endless jobs but getting no response?

You're not alone.

James, one of my coaching clients, felt the same until he tried a different approach. He felt like his resume vanished the moment he hit apply.

But not anymore.

James transformed his job search by strategically posting content on LinkedIn. No more sending applications and hearing nothing back.

Now, I want to help you to do the same.

Does posting content on LinkedIn really work?

Well, it does if you do it right.

The problem? Most people post content on LinkedIn with no plan. They haven't considered their audience or how they can help them. That doesn't work.

Here's how my clients did it differently:

I created 30 LinkedIn posts specifically for James to land his dream job.

I shared a full content strategy with him. He used these 30 posts to connect with fellow job seekers, industry professionals, recruiters and hiring managers.

And it worked!

Within 2 weeks, James got 8 times as many views on his LinkedIn profile. Those views turned to messages, those messages turned to calls, and those calls turned to interviews.

James now works at his dream job, all thanks to his hard work, this content strategy and templates.

Throughout this year, I've tailored this strategy for more clients. I reviewed their posts and updated the posts after each client found success.

Now, I've turned these exact posts into templates you can use. They can be used by anyone looking for a job, regardless of your industry.

I'm offering you this proven content strategy for a fraction of the price.

No more guessing what to post on LinkedIn. This strategy removes the stress of posting but keeps all the rewards!

With 30 easy-to-use templates, you'll have a clear, focused plan that attracts hiring managers, recruiters and industry professionals to your profile page.

You'll know exactly what to say every day (and why). You’ll become respected as a subject matter expert in your field. You’ll build a network of people rooting for your success. This approach has transformed the careers of my coaching clients. Now, I want the same success for you.

I know you're busy. So, just like James, you can use these LinkedIn post templates with less than 30 minutes of daily effort.

I want to offer you a (crazy) good deal

I’m so confident in this content strategy that I will offer you a 14-day money-back guarantee. If you don’t instantly see more relevant engagement on your LinkedIn posts, I will give you a full refund. No questions asked.

So, you’ve got nothing to lose and all to gain.

The content strategy and templates were launched to my clients at £150.

However, given that you have been part of the Infinite Upside family, I wanted you to get a chance to grab them (at a great deal) before everyone else.

So, I'm launching them to you today at 33% of that price. Just £49. 

But please be quick because the price will double to £97 next week.

This small investment could take months off your job search. Posting the right content can turn your LinkedIn profile page into a magnet for job opportunities.

There is a whole world of people waiting to help you. These templates will show you exactly what to say to get their attention. This approach can save you so much time and stress. I honestly cannot wait to see your progress.

If you have any questions, hit reply and ask me anything. I’m happy to help.

Good luck!

Michael