IU #012: Would You Like Free 1:1 Career Coaching?

3 Coaching Sessions Are Up For Grabs

I got exciting news this week.

As you know, I just launched my new e-book, Infinite Upside: How to Land a Job Through Online Networking.

Your response has been incredible. So far, 631 people have downloaded it.

More Exciting News

I released it on an e-commerce platform called Gumroad. The site has 1.6 million books so I was worried it would get lost in the noise.

But Gumroad told me the book was in their Business, Careers & Networking section and I should take a look.

So I went to that section, and guess what?

Infinite Upside is their number 1 Hot and New Product in the world!!

Thank YOU so much for your support.

Would You Like Free 1:1 Coaching?

As a thank you, I want to offer you 2 bonuses.

Firstly, for the next week, you can pay any price for the e-book. So, if your friends want to grab their copy, they can get it here.

Thank you to all of you who have shared their favourite takeaways from the book on LinkedIn. Search #infiniteupside on LinkedIn to see what I mean.

I appreciated you putting a link to the book in the comments of your post too!

Secondly, I am offering 3 people a chance to win a free 1:1 career coaching session with me. It’s a 45 min call where I can help you transform your career.

Anything from fixing your resume, LinkedIn profile or helping you land a job through online networking. Whatever you need.

To have a chance to win, reply to this email with:

(a) Your 3 favourite lessons from the book

and

(b) 3 specific topics you would like more guidance on

Feel free to add as much detail as you want. I’ll announce the winners in next Fridays newsletter.

Upcoming Strategy Guides

Don’t worry - future newsletters won’t just be me banging on about the new book!

Here are the 6 free strategy guides you will receive over the next 6 Fridays:

  1. How to Improve Your LinkedIn Profile in Minutes

  2. Boost Your LinkedIn Presence: Benefits and Ideas for Your First 5 Posts

  3. Make Lasting Connections: Form Long-term Friendships on LinkedIn

  4. Find Work-from-Home Jobs: Enjoy the Comfort of Working Remotely

  5. Nervous About Job Interviews? Leverage Networking for Better Preparation

  6. Struggling to Introduce Yourself? How to Unlock the Art of Storytelling

See you next week,

Michael

P.S.

I am close to being booked up for the next couple of weeks, but there are 1-2 spots left (for now).

If you have any questions, hit reply and ask me anything.